Tri-Town Union School Committee

Committee Members

 

Name Job Title Email Address
David Rivers Boxford School Committee drivers@boxfordschools.org
Heather Vaz Boxford School Committee (Chair) hvaz@boxfordschools.org
Carol Hubbard Boxford School Committee  chubbard@boxfordschools.org
  Middleton School Committee  
Amy Karas Middleton School Committee  akaras@middletonps.org
Kristen Richardson Middleton School Committee krichardson@middletonps.org
Katrina Frere Topsfield School Committee kfrere@topsfieldps.org
Linda Ross Topsfield School Committee (Vice-Chair)  
Jessica Steffens Topsfield School Committee  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chair of the TTU Meeting:  Amy Karas (Middleton)

Vice-Chair: Carol Hubbard (Boxford)

Secretary: Joe Quigley (Topsfield)

Committee Documents

Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
April 28, 2016 Agenda Minutes  
June 27, 2016 Agenda Minutes  
October 17, 2016 Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
January 25, 2017 Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
April 3, 2017 Agenda Preliminary Minutes Meeting Materials
June 8, 2017 Agenda Minutes  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: agendas and minutes prior to 2016-2017 school year may be found in the toolbar to the right.

Syndicate content