Tri-Town Union School Committee

          17-18 Committee Members

Name Job Title Email Address
David Rivers Boxford School Committee drivers@boxfordschools.org
Heather Vaz Boxford School Committee (Chair) hvaz@boxfordschools.org
Carol Hubbard Boxford School Committee  chubbard@boxfordschools.org
Christy Carroll Middleton School Committee ccarroll@middletonps.org
Amy Karas Middleton School Committee  akaras@middletonps.org
Kristen Richardson Middleton School Committee (Secretary) krichardson@middletonps.org
Katrina Frere Topsfield School Committee kfrere@topsfieldps.org
Linda Ross Topsfield School Committee (Vice-Chair) lross@topsfieldps.org
Jessica Steffens Topsfield School Committee jsteffens@topsfieldps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                    17-18 Committee Leadership

Name Job Title Email Address
Heather Vaz TTU Chair hvaz@boxfordschools.org
Linda Ross TTU Vice-Chair lross@topsfieldps.org
Kristen Richardson TTU Secretary krichardson@middletonps.org

 

 

 

 

              17-18 Committee Documents

Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
October 26, 2017 Agenda Minutes Materials
January 25, 2018 Agenda Minutes  
April 26, 2018 Agenda Minutes  
June 14, 2018 Agenda Minutes  

 

 

 

 

            16-17 Committee Documents

Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
April 28, 2016 Agenda Minutes Materials
June 27, 2016 Agenda Minutes Materials
October 17, 2016 Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
January 25, 2017 Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
April 3, 2017 Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
June 8, 2017 Agenda Minutes Materials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: agendas and minutes prior to 2016-2017 school year may be found in the toolbar to the right.

Syndicate content