Tri-Town Union School Committee

          18-19 Committee Members

Name Job Title Email Address
Carol Hubbard Boxford School Committee chubbard@boxfordschools.org
Elizabeth Palmer Boxford School Committee (Secretary) epalmer@boxfordschools.org
Renee Schildkraut Boxford School Committee  rschildkraut@boxfordschools.org
Amy Karas Middleton School Committee akaras@middletonps.org
Mark Moreschi Middleton School Committee  mmoreschi@middletonps.org
Kristen Richardson Middleton School Committee (Vice-Chair) krichardson@middletonps.org
Katrina Frere Topsfield School Committee kfrere@topsfieldps.org
Meredith Sokolowski Topsfield School Committee  msokolowski@topsfieldps.org
Jessica Steffens Topsfield School Committee (Chair) jsteffens@topsfieldps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                    18-19 Committee Leadership

Name Job Title Email Address
Jessica Steffens TTU Chair jsteffens@topsfieldps.org
Kristen Richardson TTU Vice-Chair krichardson@middletonps.org
Elizabeth Palmer TTU Secretary epalmer@boxfordschools.org

 

 

 

 

              17-18 Committee Documents

Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
October 26, 2017 Agenda Minutes Materials
January 25, 2018  (TTU) Agenda Minutes Materials
January 25, 2018 (TTU/Masco) Agenda Minutes Materials
April 26, 2018 Agenda Minutes  
June 14, 2018 Agenda Minutes  

 

 

 

 

            16-17 Committee Documents

Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
April 28, 2016 Agenda Minutes Materials
June 27, 2016 Agenda Minutes Materials
October 17, 2016 Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
January 25, 2017 Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
April 3, 2017 Agenda Minutes Meeting Materials
June 8, 2017 Agenda Minutes Materials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: agendas and minutes prior to 2016-2017 school year may be found in the toolbar to the right.

Syndicate content