School Committees

The Boxford School Committee, Middleton School Committee, and Tospfield School Committee each consist of five elected citizens from their respective towns, meeting approximately monthly. Three representatives from each school committee participate on the Tri-Town School Union Committee, which meets approximately quarterly. You can learn more about school committee members and read current and previous minutes, agendas, and meeting materials by going to the school committee pages, listed below as well as on the top toolbar.